A FISTFUL OF COMICS Pre-orders + Press

[BREAKING NEWS: ORDERS NOW EXTENDED UNTIL SUNDAY, JULY 11 2010. YOU HAVE ALL WEEKEND NOW]

Pre-orders for A Fistful of Comics end TONIGHT, JULY 9, 2010, at midnight CDT. I’m pretty confident we’ll hit our goal of 500, but won’t you help?

Here’s some of the press done for the book:

* Bleeding Cool has now reported on us. Who knew the Bendis Board was doing an anthology project too? Well, just to be nice, go check out The Gathering: The Thing With Feathers too. All goodwill for fellow creators.

* I was on the Panels on Pages PoP!Cast this past Tuesday, and you can listen to it here. I’m at about the 36-40 minute mark.

* Media Muppet did a group-email-interview with a bunch of us, and I feature in there as well.

There you go. I’ve done my part. Now order it. Please.

2 Responses to “A FISTFUL OF COMICS Pre-orders + Press”

  1. I didn’t get some money in my PayPal account yesterday as expected, but I made sure that I placed my order last night.

Leave a Reply

