ON HOLIDAY – HELP NEEDED

Yo.

I’m on holiday the next four days (Sandusky, Ohio, if you were wondering. Say hi if you see me.) with more than likely limited access to the internet during that time. And of course my phone’s display decided to give up the ghost less than an hour ago, so my communication the next couple of days is going to be next to nil it looks like. So with that in mind:

* Don’t forget: I am (last I heard) supposed to have the writing credit for this Tuesday’s new Hadron Colliderscope strip. If it doesn’t end up being so, don’t complain to me, I’ll be out of town.

* Anyone out there attending Wizard World Chicago? OK, now, are you in Artist Alley with a table? If so, if you have a spare spot, I was wondering if I could squat with you to sell some of my wares? I had a plan to do so (promoting A Fistful of Comics in the process) but since the publisher of Fistful withdrew from the con, I’m stuck wandering the floor. And I don’t want to be, frankly. So, if you can help, please let me know.

* I am looking for an ARTIST for a specific project I have cooking up. Webcomic, 1-2 pages per week. Would like the artist to be able to draw in sort of the gekiga style of manga, i.e. Takao Saito (Golgo 13), Tetsuo Hara (Fist of the North Star) or even Yoshihiro Tatsumi. Please get in touch with samples if interested.

Thanks. See you Friday.

Leave a Reply

