Announcement

Well since it’s up now, might as well make it official here.

As of mid-last week, I became an editor for the webcomic I contribute to, Hadron Colliderscope. I stress an editor, there’s 5 of us buggers now.

The upshot of this is, in addition to editing scripts (other people’s, of course), I’m also supposed to be doing “promotions,” meaning basically taking over the Twitter, Facebook and LiveJournal pages for this puppy, as soon as they hand me the keys. As if I don’t spend enough time on the net already. Also, I’m supposed to be discovering new talent to bring in to HC (even if you’re not “new,” you’re new to us), so please give me a shout if you’re interesting in contributing.

So, there you have it. Not exactly an imminent reign of terror, but it’s close.

Carry on.

Leave a Reply

