WANTED: Shonen Artist

OK, nothing ventured, nothing gained, and if nothing else I like to venture.

I am seeking an artist who can do good shonen/seinen manga style art (think Dragonball or One Piece) for a project I literally dreamed up. I was reading a lot of Bakuman the night before, sue me. Looking to do a series pitch to… someone. I have no idea what the actual state of the market for OEL manga is right now, so neither will I make any promises or keep you on the hook beyond what the initial submission guidelines for anywhere state.

Get in touch with me here or directly ( gdwessel at hotmail dot com )

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

