FOR SALE: Smiths Comics Wot I Wrote

I have 4 copies of Unite And Take Over Volume II and 20 copies of There Is A Light sitting on my kitchen table. Perhaps you’d like to consider purchasing them?

Unite And Take Over Volume II is an anthology of 12 stories based on Smiths songs, by the likes of Christopher Mitten, Jamie S. Rich, Eric M. Esquivel, Eric Schock, Russell Hillman, and many others. For my part, myself and Kelly Williams redid “Paint A Vulgar Picture” as a Tales From The Crypt like horror shocker. There are 11 others you may like too. Cover says $11.99, but if you throw in an extra penny for an even 12 I won’t say nothin’.

There Is A Light is a 10-page minicomic I trot out from time to time, written by me, drawn by John Keogh, involving Morrissey, barbarians and reincarnation. It confused a lot of people on Morrissey-solo.com, and some liked it a lot, too. I think this is the last time we’re going to print it too, and these copies are a year old as it is. $2 for that.

Throw in a buck for shipping, too.

Paypal to gdwessel@hotmail.com

Thanks.

3 Responses to “FOR SALE: Smiths Comics Wot I Wrote”

  1. […] « FOR SALE: Smiths Comics Wot I Wrote […]

  2. […] – You can still buy Unite & Take Over Volume 2 and There Is A Light from me. Just […]

Leave a Reply

